#RelationshipGoals

Posted: February 27, 2017 in Uncategorized

Stop for a moment and let this powerful statement sink in:

SHOW ME YOUR FRIENDS, AND I’LL SHOW YOU YOUR FUTURE.

 Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm. Proverbs 13:20

Influence is a powerful thing. Who we choose to spend our time with directly effects how we think, where we go and the destiny we will arrive at. If you just take a moment and reflect on the relationships you’ve had in your life over the last few years you’ll begin to see the pattern. We begin to become the people we hang out with.

I want you to agree with me right now over this statement:

It’s Impossible To Live The Right Life When You Have The Wrong Friends

 I don’t need people in my life that are distracting me from living for God and following His plan for my life. I don’t need people in my life that are tempting me to sin. I don’t need people in my life that have a negative and critical spirit.

 

I need people in my life that are going to encourage me. I need people who are going to challenge me spiritually. I need people in my life who are going to tell me the truth. I need people that are going to help me raise my game to live a life that honors God and accomplish the purpose God has put me here on this earth.

 

You Might Be One Friend Away From Changing Your Destiny

 

 

Leave a Reply

